Help (Months)

The Aman calendar year consists of twelve months, and therefore lasts around two weeks. All months of Aman, excepting Agamnion, are 30 days long and last for around 30 hours. Agamnion, the last month of the year, has 31 days. <br /><br />1st Midwinter Season: Winter<br />2nd Eleuthral Season: Winter<br />3rd Mournsend Season: Winter to Spring<br />4th Cloudburst Season: Spring<br />5th Springflower Season: Spring<br />6th Paglost Season: Spring to Summer<br />7th Skyelong Season: Summer<br />8th Midsummer Season: Summer<br />9th Ilmarael Season: Summer to Autumn<br />10th Hindyear Season: Autumn<br />11th Leaflost Season: Autumn to Winter<br />12th Agamnion Season: Winter<br /><br />Ploughing may only occur in the Spring and fields thaw in early Cloudburst.<br /><br />Harvest begins in early Hindyear though one or two crops are harvested in Leaflost. Fields freeze over the winter starting in Agamnion.